FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

what should I expect upon joining the membership?

Once you submit payment your browser will direct you to the video lessons + Facebook support group. A new video is published every 7 days after your sign up date. The trainings are 100% online. It is a self paced program meaning that you can learn on your own time, the videos never expire. The equipment and technology you need to start learning is an iPhone or Android, a wi-fi connection, notebook and earphones (optional). Just like any other course you would ever enroll into, if you don't do the work, you don't usually get the results. What I can guarantee you is that you will be given the best of the best content when it comes to growing an online business. I have 8 years of experience in growing online communities and I've made over 6 figures in internet income. There is more than enough success to go around so it is my intention for you to be successful as a result of my courses. Four new video trainings are released every month.


Do you offer refunds?

Upon joining you will have immediate access to the digital content therefore no refunds are offered. You can cancel your monthly subscription at anytime and you will not be charged for the following month. To cancel your subscription, log in to your account, click on your profile then choose cancel. 


do you offer a payment plan?

Yes! You have the option to invest $19 USD monthly or $199 USD annually to access the video trainings. Once you register to become a member, you will have FULL ACCESS to the content. Due to the digital nature of this program I do not offer refunds. If you cancel your membership, you will no longer have access to the content and you will have to re-subscribe and pay the membership fee again to regain access. The price will be increasing very soon to $29 per month and $299 annually. If you register at $19 per month you will only be charged $19 per month regardless of price increase.


is this website safe?

Yes! The 's' at the end of https:// in the address bar at the top means that this website is secured using a SSL (Secure Socket Layer). This encrypted connection protects highly confidential information such as your traffic data and credit card information.